About Me #2

Oct - 20 2017 | By

Hello Readers,

My name is Evann. This is an all about me post.

First off, I am in the same class as last year. I’m so excited to start blogging again. We have new bloggers in our class now. I will make lots of new posts for you guys.

Ok, I am so excited guys, it is going to be so much fun I can’t wait.

I live in Comox. It is so nice here so you should visit. There is so much to do. There’s three cool skate parks here and they’re lots of fun. We also have really good skiing on Mt. Washington. If you get a chance you should come snow board the mountains here. They’re sooooo nice.

I have 3 sisters they are so they are so annoying.

Evann

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar