Death in space

Mar - 14 2018 | By

I chose this because why to die because it Is fast and  but it would hurt the most to you would be in shock I don’t think I would touch it but be careful you never noes what could happen I don’t think I would be in space but it would be fun that would be a sad death but fast I don’t choose any one of these but if I had to I would die and you can sleep in the worm it would not be a bad death will it would suck a lot i would just chose this one what one would you chose getting killed bye a emergency bus or a teleport or a window that opens in your space ship or bye a murder computer that looks cute but kills and its dandies that is all hope you like it. Evann

The astronaut came up to the mountain to explore.

Tags:

1 Comment

  1. Nathan says:

    Hello Evann.
    It would be fun to be in space because there’s no gravity, that would suck if the emergency bus caused your death.
    I think I would get killed by the teleporter.
    Have a great day.
    Sincerely, Nathan



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar