Where I Live

Mar - 06 2018 | By

I live in British Columbia and the small place I live in is Comox. It is so fun!

If you guys ever come out here you should play some soccer.There are awesome soccer fields. The one that I like the best is at the Sports Center. It is a turf field and it is really big. If you come out here you guys should go there.

There also is a swimming pool. There are fast and fun water slides. The blue slide is faster than the green slide. There is also a diving board, a hot tub, a lap pool, floaties, tubes, and a wave pool. I like to hang out with my friends at the pool.

My favorite place to eat is Avenue. It is a nice place to go with your family. The best thing to eat at Avenue are the chicken strips.

I hope you guys like it.
Photo Credit: Michael Christian Parker Flickr via Compfight cc

Tags: ,

1 Comment

  1. Nathan says:

    Hello Evann.
    Comox is really fun, I agree that we have awesome soccer fields, my favorite soccer field is the turf field too, when did you start playing soccer.
    I like going to the pool to with my friends and have races down the slides.
    I like eating at avenue to I love the chicken strips to.
    Have a great day.
    Sincerely, Nathan



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar